8.2 C
New York
Saturday, July 31, 2021

Latest Posts

The SeeYa

- Advertisement -

The SeeYa (더 씨야) was a four-member girl group under Core Contents Media (now known as MBK Entertainment). They debuted on November 12,2012 with the digital single “Good To Seeya”.

Also Known As:
Debut: November 12,2012
Years Active: 2012–2016
Current Members:
Core Contents Media

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.