Related Posts


T-ARA (티아라; pronounced as Tiara) is a six-member girl group formed by Mnet Media in 2009. Prior to their debut,they released their first song for Cinderella Man OST in April 2009. In June 2009,members Jiwon and Jiae left the group,delaying the group’s debut. The following month,T-ARA re-grouped to become a six-member group and released their debut single “Lies” on July 27,2009 and officially debuting on the 29th on the MBC talk show Radio Star.

Also Known As:
Genre: K-pop,J-pop
Debut: July 29,2009
Years Active: 2009–2017 (inactive)
Current Members: Qri,Eunjung,Hyomin,Jiyeon
MBK Entertainment (2009–2017)
Previous article10X10
Next articleYuqi

Latest Posts