Related Posts


SONAMOO (소나무,also stylized as sonΛmoo) is a seven-member girl group formed by TS Entertainment. They debuted on December 29,2014 with the mini album Deja Vu.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Debut: December 29,2014
Years Active: 2014–present
Current Members: Su Min,Min Jae,D.ana,Na Hyun,Eui Jin,High.D,New Sun
TS Entertainment
Previous article10X10
Next articleHyeon Sung

Latest Posts