Related Posts


SKYGIRLS (스카이걸스) is a four-member girl group under SKY Entertainment and ONETOP Entertainment. They made their debut on November 14,2019,with the digital single “Because of You”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Dance pop
Debut: November 14,2019
Years Active: 2019-present
Current Members: Runa,Mirai,Saya,Karina
SKY EntertainmentONETOP Entertainment
Previous article10X10
Next articleYuqi

Latest Posts