Related Posts

Rocket Punch

Rocket Punch (로켓펀치) is a six-member girl group under Woollim Entertainment. They debuted on August 7,2019 with the mini album Pink Punch.

Also Known As:
hangul: 로켓펀치
Genre: Pop
Debut: August 7,2019
Years Active: 2019–present
Current Members: Juri,Yeonhee,Suyun,Yunkyoung,Sohee,Dahyun
Woollim Entertainment
Previous article2EYES
Next articleSo Jung

Latest Posts