Home Music Real

Related Posts


Real (stylized as REAL) is the third Korean-language extended play (EP) by South Korean singer-songwriter IU. It was released and distributed by LOEN Entertainment on December 9, 2010. The special edition of the album was sold out during pre-order, which revealed the high anticipation for the album. IU collaborated with some of the top vocalists and producers in South Korea such as Yoon Jong-shin, Kim Hyeong-seok, Lee Min-soo, Kim Eana, Shinsadong Tiger, and Choi Gap-won to work on the album.The album’s success strengthened the singer’s position as the “Nation’s little sister” in her native country. In November 2019, Billboard magazine compiled a list of the 100 Greatest K-Pop Songs of the 2010s, with the single “Good Day” ranking at number one.

Song List

  • 1 This Is Not What I Thought 3:07
  • 2 The Thing I Do Slowly 4:13
  • 3 Good Day 3:53
  • 4 The Night of the First Breakup 4:26
  • 5 Alone in the Room 3:58
  • 6 Merry Christmas in Advance 4:28 feat.(Thunder)
  • 7 Good Day (Instrumental) 3:53
Previous articleIU
Next article1PS

Latest Posts