8.2 C
New York
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

Queendom (퀸덤),formerly known as Sixth Sense (식스센스),was a three-member girl group under ANJ Entertainment. They released a pre-debut single “Barbie Bunny” on May 26,2015 before officially debuting on October 4,2016 with the single “Feel Me”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Years Active: 2015–2017
Current Members:Jiyul,Heejae,Miel
ANJ Entertainment (2017–present)Up Entertainment (2015–2017)

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.