8.2 C
New York
Monday, August 2, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

PRISM (프리즘) is a four-member girl group under LCH Entertainment. They officially debuted on May 24,2018,with the digital single “Chok”.

Also Known As:
Debut: May 24,2018
Years Active: 2017–present
Current Members: Dakyung,Yoonseol,Terra,Ryeowon
LCH Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.