8.2 C
New York
Monday, August 2, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

PEACE (피쓰) is a four-member girl group under KRAZY Entertainment. They debuted on April 12,2019 with the digital single “Find Your Peace”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Years Active: 2018–present
Current Members: Hyung Eun,Say,Sora,Yu Rim
KRAZY Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.