Home Music Palette

Related Posts


Palette is the fourth Korean-language studio album by South Korean singer-songwriter IU. It was released at 06:00 PM KST on April 21, 2017, by LOEN Entertainment under its imprint FAVE Entertainment. Palette is IU’s first album since Chat-Shire (2015), and her first full-length release since Modern Times (2013).

The album was successful both commercially and critically. It spawned three hit singles; two pre-release singles, “Through the Night” and “Can’t Love You Anymore”, released on March 24 and April 7 respectively and the lead single of the same name, “Palette”, released on April 21.

Billboard magazine listed the album at number one on its list of “Best K-Pop Albums of 2017”.[5] The album earned IU a Melon Music Award for Album of the Year, and a nomination for Artist of the Year and won Record of the Year (Album) in the 27th Seoul Music Awards. Palette also won “Best Pop Album” award at the 15th Korean Music Awards.

Song List

  • 1 이 지금 2:56
  • 2 팔레트 3:37 feat. G-Dragon (lyrics)
  • 3 이런 엔딩 4:09
  • 4 사랑이 잘 3:15 feat. 오혁 Hyukk Oh
  • 5 잼잼 3:38
  • 6 Black Out 3:47
  • 7 마침표 3:56
  • 8 밤편지 4:13
  • 9 그렇게 사랑은 4:41
  • 10 이름에게 4:49
Previous articleIU
Next article1NB

Latest Posts