Related Posts


Oh!Bliss (오블리스) is a five-member girl group formed by JT Corea Entertainment in 2016. The group made their debut in October 17,2016 with the single “Bunny Bunny”. Their name means a combination of interjection Oh+Bliss hoping to give happiness through their music.

Also Known As:
Genre: K-pop
Years Active: 2016–present
Current Members: Mei,Chunglyn,Roa,YeonJoo,InHwa
JT Corea Entertainment
Previous article2EYES
Next articleSo Jung

Latest Posts