Related Posts

O My Jewel

O My Jewel (오마주) was a three-member girl group under Acoustic Company. They were multinational with members from South Korea,Russia,and China. They debuted on November 15,2017 with their first single “Tambourine”. Member Junghee left the group on December 18 due to health issues.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Years Active: 2017–2018
Current Members:
Acoustic Company
Previous article2EYES
Next articleYein

Latest Posts