8.2 C
New York
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Latest Posts

Nine Muses

- Advertisement -

Nine Muses is a South Korean girl group that debuted in 2010 with nine members. It introduced the concept of “graduating” members and admitting new members over its history. Of the current six members, Hyemi is the only member who has been with the group since its inception. The other five current members are Kyungri, Sojin, Keumjo and Sungah (who is currently on hiatus). Past graduated members of the group include Jaekyung, Bini, Rana, Lee Sem, Eunji, Sera, Euaerin, Minha and Hyuna.

Born: Aug 4, 2016 (age 3)
Star Sign: Leo
Talent Agency:

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.