Related Posts


New.F.O (뉴에프오,short for New Five Order) was a five-member girl group under 6Theory and EnterArts Global. They made their debut with the single “Bounce” on November 25,2011. They effectively disbanded in 2012 after the failure of their debut release.

Also Known As:
Genre: K-pop
Years Active: 2011–2012
Current Members:
6TheoryEnterArts Global
Previous article2EYES
Next articleYein

Latest Posts