8.2 C
New York
Monday, June 21, 2021

Latest Posts


New-A (뉴에이) is a four-member girl group under New Code. They debuted on May 18,2016 with their first single “Soldier”.

Also Known As:
Genre: K-pop
Years Active: 2016–present
Current Members: Lia,Gaeul,Minsong,Seulbi
New Code

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.