8.2 C
New York
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Latest Posts


MIXX (믹스) was a five-member girl group under Chiko Bros Entertainment. They debuted on May 3,2016 with the single “Oh Ma Mind”. They disbanded on March 17,2017 due to the THAAD issue between China and Korea with the Chinese members returning to their home country.[1]

Also Known As:
Genre: K-pop
Years Active: 2016–2017
Current Members:
Chiko Bros Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.