Related Posts

Kim Eung Soo

Kim Eung Soo is a South Korean actor. He was born on February 12, 1961 in Seocheon County, South Chungcheong Province, South Korea. He studied theater and film at Seoul Art College and filmmaking at the Japan Institute of the Moving Image and made his acting debut in 1984. Since then, he has appeared in numerous films and television dramas, including “Secret Investigation Record” (2010), “Warrior Baek Dong Soo” (2011), “History of the Salary Man” (2012), “Bridal Mask” (2012), “Cunning Single Lady” (2014), and “Quantum Physics” (2019).

Born: Feb 12, 1961 (age 59)
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 177 cm
Talent Agency: SidusHQ (Korea)

Previous articleKim Nam Gil
Next articleSeo Min Ji

Latest Posts