Related Posts


KARA (Hangul: 카라,Japanese: カラ) was a four-member girl group under DSP Media. Their final lineup consisted of Gyuri,Seungyeon,Hara,and Youngji. They debuted on March 29,2007 with their first album The First Bloooooming. They disbanded on January 15,2016 following the contract expirations for Gyuri,Seungyeon,and Hara.[1]

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Debut: March 29,2007
Years Active: 2007–2016
Current Members:
DSP Media (Korea)Universal Sigma (Japan)
Previous article10X10
Next articleYuqi

Latest Posts