Related Posts

Ji Hyun Woo

Ji Hyun Woo is a South Korean actor and musician. Born as Joo Hyung Tae on November 29, 1984, he is the former lead guitarist for the Korean indie rock band The Nuts. He made his acting debut in the 2003 and has starred in many popular films and television dramas, including “Invincible Lee Pyung Kang” (2009), “Birth of a Rich Man” (2010), “A Thousand Kisses” (2011), “Queen In Hyun’s Man” (2012), “Trot Lovers” (2014), “Angry Mom” (2015), “Bad Thief, Good Thief” (2017) and “Risky Romance” (2018). Also a talented musician, Ji Hyun Woo started his music career as a session guitarist for the band Moonchild and then formed The Nuts with Park Joon Shik and Kim Hyun Joong in 2004. He released his first solo single in 2011. Ji Hyun Woo’s older brother is Ji Hyun Soo of the rock band N.EX.T.

Born: Nov 29, 1984 (age 35)
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 187 cm
Talent Agency:

Previous articleJung Gun Joo
Next articleHan Bo Bae

Latest Posts