Related Posts

Jang Seung Jo

Jang Seung Jo is a South Korean actor. He was born on December 13, 1981, as Jang Hyun Deok but changed it to his stage name for his acting career. After making his acting debut in the television drama “God’s Quiz Season 4” in 2014, he has since starred in “Liar Game” (2014), “Hwajung” (2015), “Scholar Who Walks the Night” (2015), “Six Flying Dragons” (2015-2016), “The Package” (2017), “Money Flower” (2017-2018) and “Familiar Wife” (2018).

Born: Dec 13, 1981 (age 38)
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 179 cm
Talent Agency: Neos Entertainment (Korea)

Previous articlePark Si Eun (2001)
Next articleAhn Jae Mo

Latest Posts