8.2 C
New York
Monday, May 17, 2021

Latest Posts


ISE (아이에스이; an acronym for Innocent Sexy Eyes) is a pre-debut seven-member girl group under A team Entertainment.

Also Known As: Innocent Sexy Eyes
hangul: 아이에스이
Years Active: 2019–present
Current Members: Son Eun Chae,Rainieju,Kim Cho Yeon,Hyunbin,Chaeeun,Yunju,Suyeon
A team Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.