Home Music Female Group Honey Girls

Related Posts

Honey Girls

Honey Girls (허니걸스) was a five-member girl group under Liz Entertainment. They made their debut on January 11,2015 with the digital single “Again”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Dance Pop
Debut: January 11,2015
Years Active: 2015-2016
Current Members:
Liz Entertainment
Previous article2EYES
Next articleMinnie

Latest Posts