8.2 C
New York
Thursday, December 2, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

HOLICS (홀릭스) is a five-member girl group under LPA Entertainment. They debuted on March 15,2016,with their first single “U.Lie / Our Story”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Debut: March 15,2016
Years Active: 2016–present
Current Members: Yu Lim,Yun Seong,Min-A,Yeon Jeong,Ji Min
LPA Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.