8.2 C
New York
Monday, August 2, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

HIGHTEEN (하이틴; also stylized as HighTeen) is a four-member girl group under Illusion Entertainment. They released the pre-debut single “Grow Up” on May 25,2016 and officially debuted on October 14,2016 with the mini-album Teen Magic.

Also Known As:
Genre: K-pop
Debut: October 14,2016
Years Active: 2016–present
Current Members: Eunjin,Hyejoo,Hyebin,SeA
Illusion Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.