Related Posts


Hashtag (해시태그; also stylized as haShtag and #hashtag) is a seven-member girl group under LUK Factory. They debuted on October 11,2017 with their first mini album The Girl Next Door.

Also Known As: haShtag#hashtagHashTag
Genre: Pop
Debut: October 11,2017
Years Active: 2017–present
Current Members: Dajeong,Sojin,Subin,Sua,Seungmin,Aeji,Hyunji
LUK Factory
Previous article10X10
Next articleHa Jung

Latest Posts