8.2 C
New York
Sunday, November 28, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

H.U.B is a five-member girl group under New Planet Entertainment. Originally four members,they released the pre-release single “Our Time Together” on November 24,2016 before officially debuting on February 9,2017 with the single “Girl Gang”. Their name stands for ‘Hope U Bounce’.

Also Known As: Hope U Bounce
Genre: K-pop,hip-hop
Years Active: 2016–present
Current Members: Rui,Hyosun,Yehin,Seoryeong,Chehee
New Planet Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.