8.2 C
New York
Sunday, November 28, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

GsA (소녀주의보) is a five-member girl group under Roots Entertainment. They debuted on May 25,2017 with their first single “Dreamgirls”.

Also Known As: Girls’ Alert
Genre: Pop
Debut: May 25,2017
Years Active: 2017–present
Current Members: JiSeong,Seulbi,SaetByeol,GooSeul,Narin
Roots Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.