HomeMusicFemale GroupGirls' Generation

Related Posts

Girls’ Generation

Girls’ Generation (Hangul: 소녀시대; Chinese: 少女時代) is an eight-member girl group under SM Entertainment. They debuted as nine on August 5,2007 with their first single “Into the New World”.

Also Known As: SNSDSoShi
hangul: 소녀시대
Genre: K-pop,J-pop
Debut: August 5,2007
Years Active: 2007–present (inactive)
Current Members: Taeyeon,Sunny,Tiffany,Hyoyeon,Yuri,Sooyoung,Yoona,Seohyun
SM Entertainment
Previous article2EYES
Next articleYein

Latest Posts