8.2 C
New York
Thursday, December 2, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

G-reyish (그레이시) is a four-member girl group under Elijah Entertainment. They debuted on June 1,2017 with the single “Turn Back Time”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Debut: June 1,2017
Years Active: 2017–present
Current Members: Yena,Shinyoung,Yeso,Hyeji
Elijah Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.