8.2 C
New York
Sunday, January 23, 2022

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

G-(i)Kon (지아이콘) is a four-member girl group under D-Day Entertainment. They debuted on June 24,2019 with their first digital single “오빠 달려 붕붕”.

Also Known As:
Genre: EDM,pop
Years Active: 2019–present
Current Members: Jeonghwa,Yuni,Chae-Ee,Hwayeon
D-Day Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.