8.2 C
New York
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

f(x) (에프엑스) was a four-member girl group under SM Entertainment. They officially debuted on September 5,2009 on MBC’s Music Core by performing their first single “La Cha Ta”,which was released on the 1st.[1]

Also Known As:
hangul: 에프엑스
Genre: Pop,electropop,synth-pop
Debut: September 5,2009
Years Active: 2009–2016
Current Members:
SM Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.