8.2 C
New York
Thursday, December 2, 2021

Latest Posts

Future Girls

- Advertisement -

Future Girls (미래소녀) is a five-member pre-debut girl group under Future Girls Entertainment. They will make their debut in 2020 with the single “앞으로”. They uploaded an audio teaser for the song on their Twitter account on January 4.[1]

Also Known As:
Debut: 2020
Years Active: 2019–present
Current Members: Gyeoul,Yoona,Jeongwon,Hyoin,Yooseul
Future Girls Entertainment

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.