Related Posts


FLASHE (플래쉬; also stylized as FlaShe) was a four-member girl group under Play Music Entertainment (a subsidiary under FLASHE Ent.).[1] They originally debuted as five in July 2012 with the single “Drop It Pop It”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Debut: July 4,2012
Years Active: 2012–present
Current Members:
Play Music Entertainment (2019–2020)FLASHE Entertainment (2015–2019)CGM Entertainment (2012–2014)
Previous article2EYES
Next articleYein

Latest Posts