8.2 C
New York
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Latest Posts


- Advertisement -

D.T.E (디티이) is a six-member project girl group formed by the department of Practical Music at Woosung University in 2010. The group consists of current students from this department.

Also Known As:
Genre: Dance Pop
Debut: 2010
Years Active: 2010-present
Current Members: Kim Chaeyoung,Woo Hyesun,Kwon Hyemi,Yu Seohwi,Choigo Eunbyeol,Han Jungmin

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.