Related Posts


Busters (버스터즈) is a four-member girl group formed by JTG Entertainment and Marbling E&M (formerly Monstergram Inc.). Originally as five,they debuted on November 27,2017 with the single “Dream On”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Debut: November 27,2017
Years Active: 2017–present
Current Members: Hyungseo,Jisoo,Chaeyeon,Yeseo,Jieun
JTG EntertainmentMarbling E&M
Previous article10X10
Next articleHa Jung

Latest Posts