Related Posts

B Girls

B Girls (비걸스) is a five-member girl group under AfreecaTV. Comprised of BJs (broadcast jockey) from the streaming platform AfreecaTV,they debuted on January 12,2018 with the digital single “Blue Fire”.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop
Debut: January 12,2018
Years Active: 2018–present
Current Members: Song Hajung,Ha Yera,Mung Mimi,Ji Ningnim,Dami
Previous article2EYES
Next articleSo Jung

Latest Posts