Related Posts


Apink (에이핑크) is a six-member girl group currently under Play M Entertainment. They debuted on April 19,2011 with the mini album Seven Springs of Apink.

Also Known As:
hangul: 에이핑크
Genre: Pop,bubblegum pop,synth-pop
Debut: April 19,2011
Years Active: 2011–present
Current Members: Chorong,Bomi,Eunji,Naeun,Namjoo,Hayoung
Play M Entertainment (2019–present)Plan A Entertainment (2011–2019)Universal Music Japan (2014–present)
Previous article2NE1
Next articleSoojin

Latest Posts