Home Music Female Group A Train to Autumn

Related Posts

A Train to Autumn

A Train to Autumn (가을로 가는 기차; stylized as A train to autumn) is a four-member ballad group under Cube Entertainment. They officially debuted on November 5,2018 with the single “That Season You Were In”.[1]

Also Known As:
Genre: Ballad
Years Active: 2018–present
Current Members: Jihyeon,Ayoung,Subin,Somi
Cube Entertainment
Previous article10X10
Next articleHanU

Latest Posts