Related Posts


A.KOR (에이코어) was a three-member girl group under Doo Republic. They first debuted on July 25,2014 as a trio unit with the single “Payday” and before making their official debut with five-members on September 5,2014 with the single “But Go.

Also Known As:
Genre: Pop,hip-hop
Years Active: 2014–2017
Current Members:
Doo Republic
Previous article2EYES
Next articleSo Jung

Latest Posts