Home Music Female Group 4Tomorrow

Related Posts


4Tomorrow (포투모로우) was a four-member project group formed as a collaboration between Nega Network,Pledis Entertainment,DSP Media and Cube Entertainment in order to donate everything earned with their debut to charity. The group consists of one member for company: Gain,UEE,Seungyeon and HyunA,they debuted on October 7,2009 with the single “Tomorrow”.

Also Known As:
Genre: K-pop
Years Active: 2009
Current Members:
Nega NetworkPledis EntertainmentDSP MediaCube Entertainment
Previous article10X10
Next articleHa Jung

Latest Posts