Related Posts


1NB (원앤비) was a five-member girl group under Trivus Entertainment. They released their pre-debut single “Stalker” on February 6,2017. In August 2017,it was confirmed that members Leeda and Ha Jung will appear in KBS’s rebooting show The Unit.
They officially debuted on November 29,2017 with the single “Where U At”.
The group announced on April 27,2018 that they have disbanded.

Also Known As:
Genre: K-pop
Debut: November 29,2017
Years Active: 2017–2018
Current Members: Jayeon,Leeda,Shin Hye,Ha Jung,So Jung
Trivus Entertainment

Previous article2EYES
Next articleMinnie

Latest Posts